Fall Trends

Hello my dears !!

So today I went searching on the internet about some fashion trends for the fall time and I tough I would pick some of my favorites and list them down below also I got all of this on the ELLE.COM site ,in case you want to go a little deeper and look for YOUR favorite trend s ! Make sure to comment which one is your favorite or your favorite fashion item for the fall time !

#1 TREND (FIT-N-FLARE )

“fitted,waist-definig jackets and full circle skirts inaugurated by Dior in the sixty years”

 

#2 TREND (HIS & HIS)

A really well known trend is to go search in your boyfriends closet for some nice clothes to wear cause I women never have enough pieces,right ? haha

 

#3 TREND (NORTH KOREA CHIC)

“Some military trends stomps the runaway every few seasons.”

 

#4 TREND (TIPPI)

“Updo imortalized by Hitchcock muse Tippi”

 

#5 TREND (WARM COLORS)

I’m in love with the wine sort of red ,the deep green and also a darker purple !

 

 

That’s it for today! I hope you liked, and let me know in the comments what you would like to see !

XOXO

 
Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

