Hair Products

Hello honey boos !!

As you can tell by the title I’m going to list some products to make your hair look pretty !! I hope you guys enjoy it and also I want to say sorry for not posting yesterday cause since I’m a new blogger I feel like I need to post everyday haha’ . In case you’re wondering why I didn’t post : It was not because I’m lazy I promisse … It was because I have 4 tests on saturday and I was studying and doing my homework and when I saw BAM there was no more time to post anything cause it was already 1:00 a.m. !

Remember : those are MY favorites and the things that work for me … I have a curlysh kind of hair and it’s greasy at the top and a little dry at the ends !

1- Tresseme

As for conditioner and shampoo I have been using Tresseme for a looong time ! And I think that I was never willing to change cause it’s really good  ! Oh I use the shampoo twice so I can have a better result also helps a lot if you take a shower with cold water which is good for your skin too ! You can get the shampoo here ($11.85) and the coditioner in here ($9.86)

ANTI-BREAKAGE TRESEMME CONDITIONER

TRESEMME SMOOTH & SILKY SHAMPOO

2- John Frieda Luxurious Volume All-Out Hold Hairspray

This hairspray really really holds your hair on the position !! I use it when I do some hairstyles and it lasted me troughout whole partys and even a whole day which is absolutely amazing !! If you want it you can click in here or you can go to your local Ulta and it was only $6,49 !!

3- Psssst Instant Dry Shampoo Spray

I really like this dry shampoo it really helps on my second day after washing my hair specially when I do some heat hairstyle ! This is the link and it’s $5.99 it’s a really good deal !

4- Topganics Argan Oil from Morocco Hair Mask

I know my hair is oily but the ends are a little dry so I like to use a hair mask to sort of reconstruct my hair cause it has like those double ends ! I do it like once  on every two weeks period and leave it for ten minutes and then wash it off and there you go !! Find it in here ($9.99)

5- Frizz Sally Hershberger Pure Jojoba Waves Wave Shaper Frizz-Free Conditioner

I use this for a free frizz hair ! And it”s good but don’t put too much cause it makes your hair oily so just put a little drop like a little little one in your hands and put it at the ends and you have a smooth and shiny hair ! Find it here for ($8.99)

Thank you for taking your time to read this and byee 😉

XOXO
Follow on Bloglovin
My Zimbio

Leave a Reply

