DIY: How to make bows

Hi peeps,

so you know how most of the people say : “Bows before bros” … and I think that way too haha

Today I’m going to make a step by step on HOW TO MAKE BOWS !!

All you’re going to need is:

-Some fabric of your choice

-A few barrettes (depending on how many you want)

-needle

-glue

-thread
-scissors

20130817_191058[1]

Let’s get this done!!

First your going to take your fabric (I chose those three ones)

fabrics

Then you have to cut it into a 20 cm square

20130817_191246[1]

Then fold it into half and put some glue or sew it if you prefer (as you can see I have some weird things going on in the corners so just make sure to take it all of-embarassing haha)

20130817_191348[1]

Then cut thin pieces of your fabric

20130817_191542[1]

and put it into the middle section of the fabricmaking your beautiful bow !! And it’s done ..

20130817_191626[1]

I hope you liked this and btw I saw this tutorial on MacBarbie07’s video so if you want to, check that out !

Here are the other bows I made myself and I hope you enjoyed as much as I do making this little fellas !!

Bows_2[1]

XOXO
Follow on Bloglovin

 

www.Hypersmash.com

Leave a Reply

